skip navigation
Home B-League BTU 7's News Teams Schedule About

Ohio State

Regular Season Fall 2014
Fall 2014 x Regular Season

Friday August 29, 2014

Ohio State

10

Navy

48

Friday September 05, 2014

Buffalo

8

Ohio State

36

Saturday September 13, 2014

Bowling Green

31

Ohio State

29

Saturday September 20, 2014

Notre Dame

43

Ohio State

32

Saturday September 27, 2014

Indiana

50

Ohio State

27

Saturday October 04, 2014

Ohio State

41

Michigan State

33

Saturday October 11, 2014

Minnesota

7

Ohio State

55

Saturday October 18, 2014

Ohio State

38

Purdue

12

Saturday October 25, 2014

Ohio State

24

Wisconsin

48

Saturday November 08, 2014

Michigan

22

Ohio State

34

Saturday November 15, 2014

Ohio State

20

Wisconsin

34

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 29
 10 
 48 
Annapolis, MD
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
 8 
 36 
Columbus, OH
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
 31 
 29 
Columbus, OH
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
 43 
 32 
South Bend, IN
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
 50 
 27 
Columbus, Ohio
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
 41 
 33 
East Lansing, Michigan
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
 7 
 55 
Columbus, Ohio
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
 38 
 12 
West Lafayette, Indiana
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
 24 
 48 
Madison, Wisconsin
FINAL
Sat Nov 8
 22 
 34 
Columbus, Ohio - Fred Beekman Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
 20 
 34 
Rockford, Ill
FINAL